lately

 
The past two weeks in pictures:
 
Escape to the house of Allah for tranqulity and rest
I kept reminding myself...
And kept reminding myself some more,
Driving away to other places - much of that lately alhamdulillah. Look how beautiful.
Espresso House opened up near me...
Much money spent on their hot chocolate....
More driving...
And my sister who recently was in @Malmo - tahara asked me if I wanted anything. Looked at their page and saw this book which she bought. <3 Started reading 2 pages and felt like crying out of happines/joy because it's amazing. This deen is amazing. 
 Can't even tell how many b&j I have had lately.... Anyways, borrowed this book since I want to learn more of modern history and the people who have much influence in the world today. #Puuuutin.......
Food time with family! Best halal pizza in Linköping for sure.
 
Something about libaries in the evening time...
 
Ahhhhh!!! 
Had coffee with sister. Caramel frapino was amaaazing. Much shopping with her lately...
Can't tell how my food/training habits has been lately: Bad. Soooo bad.  Been eating junk food almost everyday for 2 weeks. Made these banana panacakes after a workout, after finishing up I had nutella.... haha
MAX has the most amazing fries w/cheese + orginal dressing. Beeeeest thing ever!
My sister has a breakfast buffe (how nice) with her work every tuesday. Today, it was on her + 2 others. Let's just say that her alarm clock didn't yell. So the drive that was suppose to only be to Citygross (for her to bring the bread) continued all the way to Norrköping.....
But today after 2 weeks of junk food and almost no training i sad stooop. We can't live like this, our bodies are a trust from Allah. We should nourish it and take care of it. Inside and out. In sh Allah will "cleanse" myself for a couple of weeks now by lots of vegtables, smoothies + greens. Alhamdulillah. <3
Todays lunch: Tonuu w/some bread and celciuuuus 
 
0 kommentarer